1. Skip to content

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

Home bake sale

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 10:00

Home bake sale

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Unknown

Whist Drive

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 19:15

Whist Drive

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Unknown

Gardening Club

Wed, 06 Sep 2017 19:30

Gardening Club, Hellebores at Coton Manor

Venue:
Village Hall, Roade
Contact:
Unknown

Womens Institute

Thu, 07 Sep 2017 19:30

Womens Institute

Venue:
Cripps House, The Ridings
Contact:
Unknown

Craft Fellowship

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 10:00

Craft fellowship

Venue:
Methodist Church
Contact:
Unknown

Roade Neighbourhood Development Plan Briefing

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 12:00

Neighbourhood Plan Briefing

Venue:
Roade Library
Contact:
Parish Clerk 861976

Roade Parish Council meeting

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:00

Planning committee & Full Council Meeting

Venue:
Roade Village Hall
Contact:
Parish Clerk 861976

Royal British Legion Meeting

Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:00

Royal British Legion Meeting

Venue:
Football Club
Contact:
Unknown

Shutlanger & Stoke Bruerne Flower Club

Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:30

Flower Club meeting

Venue:
Roade Village Hall
Contact:
Unknown

Big 1st Birthday Party, Roade Day Nursery

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 11:00

Roade Day Nursery first Birthday bash

Venue:
EWS School, Roade
Contact:
Roade Day Nursery

Roade Neighbourhood Development Plan Briefing

Sun, 17 Sep 2017 12:00

Roade PC Neighbourhood Plan Brieifing

Venue:
Roade Library
Contact:
Parish Clerk 861976

St Marys Coffee Shop

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:00

St Marys Coffee Shop with raffle

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Unknown

Whist Drive

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:15

Whist Drive

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Unknown

Craft Fellowship

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:00

Craft Fellowship

Venue:
Methodist Church
Contact:
Unknown

Coffee Morning

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 10:00

Coffee Morning

Venue:
Methodist Church
Contact:
Unknown

Summer Bar B Q

Sun, 24 Sep 2017 13:00

Summer Bar B Q

Venue:
Roade Bowls Club
Contact:
Roade Bowls Club

Roade Local History Society

Wed, 27 Sep 2017 19:30

The fall and Rise of Country Houses of Northamptonshire

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
History Society

Ladies Breakfast

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 09:00

Ladies Breakfast

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Unknown