1. Skip to content

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

Wine Club

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:30

Best wines from South Africa

Venue:
Cripps House, The Ridings
Contact:
Pete McAlear 01604 862358

Craft Fellowship

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:00

Craft Fellowship

Venue:
Methodist Church
Contact:
Unknown

"Drop In" Coffee Morning

Mon, 04 Dec 2017 10:00

Village Networks plus Northampton Carers

District Councillor Hywell Davis will also be dropping in every month.

Lifts can be arranged to the event by contacting Peter Edwards 861371 by midday of the preceding Friday.

Venue:
St Mary's Church
Contact:
unknown

Whilst Drive

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 19:15

Whilst Drive

Venue:
St Mary's Church
Contact:
Unknown

Gardening Club

Wed, 06 Dec 2017 19:30

Christmas Special

Venue:
Village Hall, Roade
Contact:
Unknown

Women's Institute

Thu, 07 Dec 2017 19:30

Women's Institute

Venue:
Cripps House, The Ridings
Contact:
Unknown

Royal British Legion Meeting

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00

Royal British Legion Meeting

Venue:
Football Club
Contact:
Unknown

Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 11 Dec 2017 19:00

Meeting of the Parish Council -public welcome to attend

Venue:
Village Hall, Roade
Contact:
Parish Clerk 861976

Local History Society

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:30

An evening of Christmas Cheer!

Venue:
St Mary's Church
Contact:
Unknown

Shutlanger & Stoke Bruerne Flower Club

Wed, 13 Dec 2017 19:30

Shutlanger & Stoke Bruerne Flower Club

Venue:
Roade Village Hall
Contact:
Unknown

Christmas Draw & Live Music

Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:30

Christmas Draw & Live Music

Venue:
Football Club
Contact:
Unknown

Craft Fellowship

Fri, 15 Dec 2017 10:00

Craft Fellowship

Venue:
Methodist Church
Contact:
Unknown

Morning Praise with Nativity by Sunday School Club

Sun, 17 Dec 2017 10:30

Morning Praise with Nativity by Sunday School Club

Venue:
St Mary's Church
Contact:
Unknown

Carols by Candlelight

Sun, 17 Dec 2017 18:00

Carols by Candlelight

Venue:
St Mary's Church
Contact:
Unknown

Wine Club

Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:30

Christmas Meal & Social Evening

Venue:
Cripps House, The Ridings
Contact:
Unknown

Coffee Morning

Sat, 23 Dec 2017 10:00

All welcome!

Venue:
Methodist Church
Contact:
Unknown

Christingle

Sun, 24 Dec 2017 15:00

Christingle Service

Venue:
St Mary's Church
Contact:
Unknown

Craft Fellowship

Fri, 29 Dec 2017 10:00

Craft Fellowship

Venue:
Methodist Church
Contact:
Unknown

New Year's Eve Party

Sun, 31 Dec 2017 19:00

New Year's Eve Party

Venue:
Roade Bowls Club
Contact:
Unknown

"Drop In" Coffee Morning

Mon, 01 Jan 2018 10:00

District Councillor Hywell Davis will also be dropping in every month.

Lifts can be arranged to the event by contacting Peter Edwards 861371 by midday of the preceding Friday.

Venue:
St Mary's Church
Contact:
Unknown

Rhymetime for under 5's

Wed, 03 Jan 2018 11:00

Rhymetime for under 5's - 11 - 11.30 am

Venue:
Roade Library
Contact:
Unknown

Whilst Drive

Wed, 03 Jan 2018 19:15

Whilst Drive

Venue:
St Mary's Church
Contact:
Unknown

Play & Learn for Under 5's

Thu, 04 Jan 2018 14:00

Play & Learn for Under 5's - every Tuesday 2-3 pm

Venue:
Roade Library
Contact:
Unknown

Women's Institute

Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:30

Women's Institute

Venue:
Cripps House, The Ridings
Contact:
Lesley Armstrong 01604 864343