Serving the people of Roade

  • The next Parish Council Meeting will be held on Monday 8th August at 7pm in St Mary's Church Hall
  • The next Community Safety Committee Meeting will be held at 7.15pm on Monday 5th September at the Parish Office
  • The next F&GP Meeting will be held on Tuesday 26th July at 7.15pm, venue - Parish Office

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 124

Draft Minutes - F&GP Meeting 26th July 2022

Draft minutes of the F&GP meeting held on 26th July 2022 at the parish meeting.

Wed, 27 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes - RPC Meeting 11th July 2022

Draft minutes of the ordinary meeting of Roade parish Council held on 11th July 2022

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes - F&GP Meeting 28th June 2022

Draft minutes of the F&GP meeting held on 28th June 2022 at the Parish Office.

Fri, 15 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes - Community Safety Committee Meeting 20th June 2022

Draft minutes of the community safety committee meeting held on 20th June 2022 at the Parish Office.

Tue, 05 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - RPC Meeting 13th June 2022

Approved minutes of the RPC meeting held on 13th June 2022

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes Annual Parish meeting or Roade 21st April 2022

Draft Minutes of the Annual Parish meeting of Roade held on 21st April 2022.

Thu, 19 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes Annual meeting of RPC 9th May 2022

Approved Minutes of the Annual Meeting of Roade Parish Council held on 9th May 2022.

Thu, 19 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes - F&GP Meeting 26th April 2022

Draft minutes of the F&GP Meeting held on 26th April 2022

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - RPC Meeting 11th April 2022

Approved minutes of the RPC meeting held on 11th April 2022

Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - RPC Meeting 14th March 2022

Approved minutes of the RPC meeting held on 14th March 2022.

Mon, 21 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - Community Safety Committee Meeting 7th March 2022

Approved minutes of the Community Safety Committee meeting held on 7th March 2022.

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - F&GP Meeting 1st March 2022

Approved minutes of the F&GP meeting held on 1st March 2022

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - RPC Meeting 14th February 2022

Approved minutes of the RPC meeting held on 14th February 2022.

Mon, 21 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - RPC Meeting 10th January 2022

Approved Minutes of the ordinary meeting of Roade Parish council held on 10th January 2022

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - RPC Meeting 13th December 2021

Approved Minutes - RPC Meeting 13th December 2021

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - Community Safety Committee Meeting 7th December 2021

Approved minutes of the Community Safety Committee meeting held on 7th December 2021

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - F&GP Meeting 22nd November 2021

Approved minutes of the F&GP meeting held on 22nd November 2021

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - RPC Meeting 8th November 2021

Approved minutes of the ordinary meeting of the parish council held on Monday 8th November

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes - RPC Meeting 11th October 2021

Approved Minutes of the ordinary meeting of Roade Parish Council, held on 11th October 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes F&GP Meeting 5th October 2021

Approved minutes of F&GP meeting held on 5th October 2021

Mon, 11 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes RPC Meeting 13th September 2021

Draft minutes of the ordinary meeting of Roade Parish Council held on 13th September 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes CSC Meeting 31st August 2021

approved Minutes of the Community Safety Committee Meeting held on 31st August 2021

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes RPC Meeting 9th August 2021

Approved minutes of the RPC meeting held on 9th August 2021

Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes RPC Meeting 12th July 2021

Minutes of the ordinary meeting of the Parish Council held on Monday 12th July 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved minutes F&GP meeting 13th July 2021

Approved minutes of F&GP meeting on 13th July 2021.

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes RPC Meeting 14th June 2021

Draft minutes of the Ordinary meeting of the Parish Council held on 14th June 2021

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes Annual meeting of RPC 18th May 2021

Approved Minutes of the Annual meeting of RPC held on 18th May 2021

Thu, 20 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes RPC Meeting 12th April 2021

Approved minutes of RPC meeting held on 12th April 2021

Wed, 19 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Draft Minutes & Reports for Annual Parish Meeting of Roade - 27th April 2021

Draft minutes and reports from the Annual Parish Meeting of Roade held on 27th April 2021 virtually via Zoom

Thu, 06 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Approved Minutes RPC Meeting 8th March 2021

Approved minutes of the RPC meeting held on 8th March 2021

Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Tags: Minutes