Serving the people of Roade

  • The next F&GP Meeting will be held on Tuesday 5th October at 7.30pm in the Parish Office.
  • The next Parish Council Meeting will be held on Monday 11th October at 7pm in St Mary's Church Hall
  • The next Community Safety Committee Meeting will be held at 7pm on 6th December at the Parish Office

Your Parish Councillors

Roade Parish Council covers the entire parish of Roade. There are 13 members who are re-elected every 4 years.

Parish Council elections last took place in May 2021, and was an uncontested election with 10 councillors being elected. The other three vacancies were co-opted at the Parish Council meeting in June 2021.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

West Northamptonshire Council

Member of Parliament

Last updated: Mon, 05 Jul 2021 12:01