Serving the people of Roade

  • The next Parish Council Meeting will be held remotely using video conferencing (Zoom) on Monday 8th March at 7pm.

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 317

Agenda - RPC Meeting 9th March 2020

Agenda for the Roade Parish Council Meeting to be held on Monday 9th March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Minutes RPC Meeting January 2020

Full minutes from RPC meeting held on 13th January 2020

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda - RPC Meeting 10th February 2020

Agenda for RPC meeting on 10th February 2020

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Full Minutes RPC Meeting November 2019

Full minutes of the RPC meeting held on 11th November 2019

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Full Minutes RPC Meeting December 2019

Full minutes of RPC Meeting held on Monday 9th December 2019

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Financial Risk Assessment 2019/2020

Financial Risk Assessment resolved to approve at RPC meeting on 13th January 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Health & Safety Risk Assessment 2019/2020

Health and Safety Risk Assessment resolved to approve at RPC Meeting on 13th January 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Standing Orders 2019/20

Standing Orders re-adopted at RPC meeting on 13th January 2020

Fri, 17 Jan 2020

Notice of Vacancy in Office of Councillor

Following the resignation of Joe Jackson a casual vacancy has arisen in the Office of Councillor for Roade Parish Council

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Agenda - RPC Meeting 13th January 2020

Agenda for Roade Parish Council Meeting being held on Monday 13th January 2020 at 7pm

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Roade Neighbourhood Plan - Results redacted

Declaration of result of Poll - Neighbourhood Planning Referendum

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Roade Neighbourhood Plan

Roade Neighbourhood Plan

Fri, 03 Jan 2020

Northampton Road/A508 Roundabout Diversion

Map showing diversion for traffic whilst work is completed on the Northampton Road/A508 roundabout

Thu, 19 Dec 2019

Tags: Planning

Agenda Full Council 9 December 2019

Agenda Full Council 9 December 2019

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 19 October 2019 approved

Full Council minutes 19 October 2019 approved

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 11 November 2019

Agenda Full Council 11 November 2019

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 12 August 2019

Minutes Full Council 12 August 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Draft Minutes Full Council 9 September 2019

Draft Minutes Full Council 9 September 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Agenda Full Council 14 October 2019

Agenda Full Council 14 October 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Annual Return

Annual Return

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Audit

Draft Minutes Finance and General purposes committee 24 June 2019

Draft Minutes Finance and General purposes committee 24 June 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Agenda Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting 23 September 2019

Agenda Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting 23 September 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Agenda Full Council 9 September 2019

Full council agenda 9 September 2019

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2019 08 12

RPC Full Council Meeting 12 August 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 08 12

RPC Planning Committee Agenda August 12th 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Bus 33 service changes

Bus service 33 timetable changes. July 2019

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Minutes Planning Meeting Draft 2019 07 08

Draft minutes of RPC Planning Committee Meeting July 8th 2019

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting Draft 2019 07 08

Draft Minutes of Roade Parish Council meeting July 8th 2019.

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Public Rights Notice 2019

RPC Public Rights Notice 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019