Serving the people of Roade

  • The next Parish Council Meeting will be held remotely using video conferencing (Zoom) on Monday 8th March at 7pm.

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 317

Internal Audit Report 2019

RPC Internal Audit Report 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Annual Return 31 March 2019

Roade Parish Council Annual Return 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

KZ8 5th Extension Notice

KZ8 Closure notice

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 07 08

Agenda RPC Council meeting 8th July 2019

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 07 08

RPC Planning Committee Agenda, 8th July 2019

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting draft 2019 06 10

Draft minutes of the planning committee meeting June 10th 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Minutes of Full Council meeting draft 2019 06 10

Draft Minutes of Full Council meeting June 10th 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 06 10

RPC Full Council Agenda 10 June 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 06 10

Planning Committee Agenda

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 05 13

Draft Minutes for Planning Committee Meeting May 13 2019

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 05 13 Draft

Draft Minutes, Full council meeting May 13th 2019

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Casual Vacancy Notice 23.05.19

Casual Vacancy Notice 23.05.19

Thu, 23 May 2019

Minutes Full Council Draft 2019 04 08

Draft minutes of the RPC Full council meeting on April 8th 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Minutes Planning Committee Draft 2019 04 08

Draft minutes of the RPC Planning Committee meeting on April 8th 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 04 08

Roade Parish Council Full meeting agenda 8th April 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Roade Neighbourhood Plan, Examiners Report. March 2019

This is the final report from the Independent Examiner of Roade Neighbourhood Plan.

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Working at Home Policy

Working at Home Policy

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Policies

Training Policy

Training Policy

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Policies

Financial Control and the Effectiveness of Internal Audit

Financial Control and the Effectiveness of Internal Audit

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Policies

RPC Grievance Policy 2018

RPC Grievance Policy

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Minutes Full Council Draft 2019 03 11

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting 11 03 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Minutes Planning Committee Draft 2019 03 11

Draft Minutes of the RPC Planning Committee

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Agenda RPC Planning Committee 2019 03 11

Agenda, RPC Planning Committee

Mon, 11 Mar 2019