Serving the people of Roade

  • The next Parish Council Meeting will be held on Monday 10th May at 7pm.
  • The Annual Parish Meeting will be held remotely on Tuesday 27th April at 7pm

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 333

Agenda Full Council 9 December 2019

Agenda Full Council 9 December 2019

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council minutes 19 October 2019 approved

Full Council minutes 19 October 2019 approved

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Full Council 11 November 2019

Agenda Full Council 11 November 2019

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Full Council 12 August 2019

Minutes Full Council 12 August 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Draft Minutes Full Council 9 September 2019

Draft Minutes Full Council 9 September 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Agenda Full Council 14 October 2019

Agenda Full Council 14 October 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Annual Return

Annual Return

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Audit

Draft Minutes Finance and General purposes committee 24 June 2019

Draft Minutes Finance and General purposes committee 24 June 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Agenda Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting 23 September 2019

Agenda Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting 23 September 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Agenda Full Council 9 September 2019

Full council agenda 9 September 2019

Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2019 08 12

RPC Full Council Meeting 12 August 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 08 12

RPC Planning Committee Agenda August 12th 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Bus 33 service changes

Bus service 33 timetable changes. July 2019

Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Minutes Planning Meeting Draft 2019 07 08

Draft minutes of RPC Planning Committee Meeting July 8th 2019

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting Draft 2019 07 08

Draft Minutes of Roade Parish Council meeting July 8th 2019.

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Public Rights Notice 2019

RPC Public Rights Notice 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Internal Audit Report 2019

RPC Internal Audit Report 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Annual Return 31 March 2019

Roade Parish Council Annual Return 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

KZ8 5th Extension Notice

KZ8 Closure notice

Thu, 04 Jul 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 07 08

Agenda RPC Council meeting 8th July 2019

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 07 08

RPC Planning Committee Agenda, 8th July 2019

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting draft 2019 06 10

Draft minutes of the planning committee meeting June 10th 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Minutes of Full Council meeting draft 2019 06 10

Draft Minutes of Full Council meeting June 10th 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 06 10

RPC Full Council Agenda 10 June 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 06 10

Planning Committee Agenda

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 05 13

Draft Minutes for Planning Committee Meeting May 13 2019

Wed, 05 Jun 2019