Roade Parish Council

Serving the people of Roade

Clerk: Position Vacant
PO BOX 847, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN7 9AB

Tel: 01604 861976

Documents

tagged "Committees"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 71

Draft Minutes Finance and General purposes committee 24 June 2019

Draft Minutes Finance and General purposes committee 24 June 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Agenda Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting 23 September 2019

Agenda Finance and General Purposes Committee meeting 23 September 2019

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 08 12

RPC Planning Committee Agenda August 12th 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Minutes Planning Meeting Draft 2019 07 08

Draft minutes of RPC Planning Committee Meeting July 8th 2019

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 07 08

RPC Planning Committee Agenda, 8th July 2019

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 05 13

Draft Minutes for Planning Committee Meeting May 13 2019

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 05 13

RPC Planning Committee Agenda

Mon, 13 May 2019

Minutes Planning Committee Draft 2019 04 08

Draft minutes of the RPC Planning Committee meeting on April 8th 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 04 08

RPC Planning Committee Agenda

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Minutes Full Council Draft 2019 03 11

Draft minutes of the Full Council meeting 11 03 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Minutes Planning Committee Draft 2019 03 11

Draft Minutes of the RPC Planning Committee

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Agenda, Full Council 2019 03 11

RPC Full Council meeting agenda march 11th 2019

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Agenda Finance & General Purposes Committee Meeting 2019 03 06

Agenda, RPC Finance and General Purposes Committee March 6th 2019

Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Minutes RPC Planning Committee 2019 02 11

Minutes, RPC Planning Committee Feb 11th 2019

Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Minutes Planning Committee 2019 01 14

RPC Planning Committee minutes, January 14th 2019

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 01 14

RPC Planning Committee Agenda, Jan 14th 2019

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Minutes Finance & General Purposes Committee 2018 12 17

Minutes of the RPC Finance & General Purposes Committee on December 17th 2019.

Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Response to further comments on the reg 16 Submission Draft ofthe Roade NDP

Roade Neighbourhood Development Plan, Response to further comments on the Reg 16 Submission Draft of the Roade NHP.

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Minutes Planning Committee 2018 11 12

RPC Planning Committee Draft Minutes, 12th Nov 2018

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Agenda, Planning committee 2018 11 12

Agenda, Planning Committee Nov 12th 2018

Mon, 12 Nov 2018

MinutesPlanning Committee 2018 10 08

Minutes from RPC planning committee.

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 10 08

Roade Parish Council Planning Committee, October 08 2018

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Minutes Planning Committee Meeting 2018 09 10

RPC Planning Committee Meeting Sept 10th 2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Agenda Full Council 2018 09 10

Roade Parish Council full meeting agenda, Sept 10th 2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Agenda Planning Committee 2018 09 10

Roade Parish Council Planning Committee Agenda. Sept 10th 2018

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Minutes Full Council Meeting 2018 08 13

RPC Ordinary Meeting Minutes 13th August 2018

Mon, 13 Aug 2018