Serving the people of Roade

  • The next F&GP Meeting will be held on Tuesday 8th February at 7.15pm, venue TBC
  • The next Parish Council Meeting will be held on Monday 10th January at 7pm in St Mary's Church Hall
  • The next Community Safety Committee Meeting will be held at 7.15pm on Monday 7th March at the Parish Office

Documents

tagged "Meeting Papers"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 80

Clerks Report 10th January 2022

Clerks report for the ordinary meeting of RPC held on 10th January 2022

Thu, 13 Jan 2022

Clerks Report 13th December 2021

Clerks report for the ordinary meeting of the council held on 13th December 2021

Mon, 20 Dec 2021

Clerks report 8th November 2021

Clerks report for the ordinary meeting of the council held on 8th November 2021

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Clerks report 11th October 2021

Clerks report for the RPC meeting held on 11th October 2021

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Clerks report 13th September 2021

Clerks report for the RPC meeting being held on 13th September 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Clerks report 9th August 2021

Clerks report 9th August 2021

Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Clerks report 12th July 2021

Clerks report for the ordinary meeting of the Parish Council held on 12th July 2021

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Clerks report 14th June 2021

Clerks report 14th June 2021

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Clerks report 18th May 2021

Clerks report for the Annual Meeting of Roade Parish Council being held on 18th May 2021

Thu, 20 May 2021

Clerks report 12th April 2021

Clerks report for the RPC meeting held on 12th April 2021

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Clerks report 8th March 2021

A copy of the clerks report is circulated to all councillors prior to the parish council meeting of 8th March

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Clerks report 8th February 2021

Clerks report that was circulated to all councillors prior to the ordinary meeting of the council held on 8th February 2021.

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Clerks report 11th January 2021

Clerks report 11th January 2021

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Minutes Full Council 12 August 2019

Minutes Full Council 12 August 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Draft Minutes Full Council 9 September 2019

Draft Minutes Full Council 9 September 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Agenda Full Council 14 October 2019

Agenda Full Council 14 October 2019

Tue, 08 Oct 2019

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2019 08 12

RPC Full Council Meeting 12 August 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Agenda Planning Committee 2019 08 12

RPC Planning Committee Agenda August 12th 2019

Tue, 06 Aug 2019

Minutes of the Ordinary Meeting Draft 2019 07 08

Draft Minutes of Roade Parish Council meeting July 8th 2019.

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 07 08

Agenda RPC Council meeting 8th July 2019

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Minutes of Full Council meeting draft 2019 06 10

Draft Minutes of Full Council meeting June 10th 2019

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 06 10

RPC Full Council Agenda 10 June 2019

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Minutes Full Council 2019 05 13 Draft

Draft Minutes, Full council meeting May 13th 2019

Wed, 05 Jun 2019

Minutes Full Council Draft 2019 04 08

Draft minutes of the RPC Full council meeting on April 8th 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019

Agenda Full Council 2019 04 08

Roade Parish Council Full meeting agenda 8th April 2019

Mon, 08 Apr 2019