Roade Parish Council

Serving the people of Roade

Clerk: Alison Reynolds
PO BOX 847, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN7 9AB

Tel: 01604 861976

The Finance and General Purposes Committee Comprises the following Councillors -

Cllr Marie Reilly (Chairman)

Cllr Dave Bennett

Cllr Sharon Connell

Cllr Ian Calder

Cllr Sarah Ruse

Cllr Lorne Murray

Cllr John Marshall

The Committee meets,on average, three times per calendar year.

The Terms of Reference can be found here