Roade Parish Council

Serving the people of Roade

Clerk: Miss Fiona Young
PO BOX 847, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN7 9AB

Tel: 01604 861976

What's On

We endeavour to publicise local events and are always pleased to be contacted with details. We cannot accept any responsibilities for external information provided nor any web-links.

«
»
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 01 02 03

Drop In Coffee Morning

Mon, 04 Feb 2019 10:00

Coffee morning

Venue:
St Mary's Church
Contact:
Unknown

Gardening Club

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:30

Gardening Club

Venue:
Village Hall, Roade
Contact:
Denise 862202

Community Choir

Wed, 06 Feb 2019 19:30

Community Choir

Venue:
Methodist Church Hall
Contact:
Mary Brittain

Womens Institute

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 10:00

Womens Institute

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Marion Barlow

Home Bake Sale

Sat, 09 Feb 2019 10:00

home bake sale

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Marion Barlow

Parish Council Meeting

Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:15

Council Meeting

Venue:
Parish Office, Roade Village Hall, Bailey Brook Lane, Roade
Contact:
Parish Clerk
Tags: News

Community Choir

Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:00

Community Choir

Venue:
Methodist Church Hall
Contact:
Paul Smith

St Marys Coffee Shop

Mon, 18 Feb 2019 10:00

10:00-12:00 coffee morning

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Marion Barlow

Whist Drive

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:15

St Marys Church

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Marion Barlow

Community Choir

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 19:30

Choir

Venue:
Methodist Church Hall
Contact:
Paul Smith

Coffee Morning

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 10:00

Coffee Morning

Venue:
Methodist Church Hall
Contact:
Mary Brittain

Wine Club

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:30

Wine club

Venue:
Cripps House
Contact:
Pete McAlear

Community Choir

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:30

Community Choir

Venue:
Methodist Church Hall
Contact:
Paul Smith

Local History Society

Wed, 27 Feb 2019 10:00

Roades Collector Cousins

Venue:
St Marys Church
Contact:
Vivian Blyth