Roade Parish Council

Serving the people of Roade

Clerk: Alison Reynolds
PO BOX 847, Northampton
Northamptonshire NN7 9AB

Tel: 01604 861976

The Planning Committee consists of the following councillors -

Cllr Terry Armstrong ( Chairman)

Cllr Dave Bennett

Cllr Joseph Jackson

Cllr Sharon Connell

Cllr Ian Calder

Cllr Mick Davies

The Terms of Reference can be found here.

The Planning Committee meets every month at 7pm on the day of the full council meeting.